Current time: 07-24-2017, 07:44 AM
How To? Fix coupule postbit errors
06-23-2012, 01:54 AM
Post: #1
Fix coupule postbit errors
So i have two problems i want to add couple more boxes to my postbit pic here
Highslide JS

Register

Second problem when i switch to classic the box over hangs the post check screen for what i mean
Highslide JS

Register i do want to add more boxes to that two and have it display correctly

any help would be greatly appreciated
Quote

Namecheap.com



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [How To?] Multiple Userbars on Postbit Trixie 2 888 06-01-2013 10:32 AM
Last Post: Trixie
  CRAZY ERRORS Scois0n 6 1,691 06-20-2012 00:21 AM
Last Post: Scois0n
  Postbit info bubbles Pyror 0 684 09-12-2011 21:12 PM
Last Post: Pyror
  [How To?] Change the postbit lezeualex 5 2,167 05-22-2011 13:24 PM
Last Post: Echo
  postbit icon kashifkamyana 3 1,501 10-06-2010 20:09 PM
Last Post: Echo


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)